Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join AIA
Past Awards Recipients
Share |

2017 AIA Wyoming Design and Honor Award Recipients: View slideshow

Honor Awards:

  • The 25 Year Award - Hawtin Jorgensen Architects
  • The Young Architect Award - Katie Wilson, AIA
  • The Firm of the Year Award - Stateline No. 7 Architects
  • The Silver Medal Award - Stephen Dynia, FAIA

Design Awards:

  • Award of Citation:
    Freight Residences (Residential) - Dynia Architects
    Fish Creek Compound (Residential) - Carney Logan Burke Architects
    Vertical Harvest (Public or Civic) - GYDE Architects
    Boardwalk Cabin Compound (Residential) - Dynia Architects
  • Award of Merit:
    Crescent H Residence (Residential) - Carney Logan Burke Architects
    Ski House (Residential) - GYDE Architects
    Boulder Retreat (Residential) - Carney Logan Burke Architects
    The Grove, Phase 1 & 2 (Residential) - Dynia Architects
    Shoshone Residence (Residential) - Carney Logan Burke Architects
  • Award of Excellence:
    Pathways Innovation Center, Roosevelt High School (Educational) - MOA Architects with Cuningham Group
    The Phoenix (Small Project) - Carney Logan Burke Architects
    Diagonal House (Residential) - Dynia Architects

2014 AIA Wyoming Design Awards Recipients:











2013 AIA Western Mountain Region Design and Honor Awards

Wyoming Firm Carney Logan Burke Architects Featured in the new 50 US Architects: Residential + Planning Harcover Book

2011 AIA Wyoming Design and Honor Award Recipients- View Slideshow

Award of Excellence - Design

  • Freight - Stephen Dynia Architects
  • Jackson Hole Airport Expansion - Carney Logan Burke Architects & Gensler Architects

Award of Merit - Design

  • Boulder Cabin - Stephen Dynia Architects
  • Teton Residence 01 - Stephen Dynia Architects
  • Wilson Park Neighborhood - Gilday Architects

Award of Citation - Design

  • EHA Family Trust Residence - Ward + Blake Architects
  • Urban Living with a View - Roger Strout Architects

Firm of the Year Award - Honor

  • Ward + Blake Architects

Link - Wyoming Business Report Insert - October 2011 Circulation

PDF - Wyoming Business Report Insert - October 2011 Circulation

Four time Award Winner - AIA Western Mountain Region Design Merit Award, AIA Denver Design Citation Award, AIA Colorado Design Award, and AIA Wyoming Award of Excellence - Stephen Dynia Architects

Congratulations to AIA  Wyoming's Associate member, Megin Rux Sevier's and Studio 804 for winning the 2011 Evergreen Awards Greenhouse

PSMJ Resources Inc. Announces 2011 Circle of Excellence - TSP

AIA Western Mountain Region - Design Merit Award 2010 - Stephen Dynia  Architects

Rapid City Historical Preservation Commission 2009 Preservation Achievement Award for Preservation Excellence - Stateline No. 7 Architects

2008 AIA Wyoming Design and Honor Award Recipients - AIA Wyoming Recipients

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal