Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join AIA
Honors and Awards
Share |

The AIA Wyoming Honors and Awards Program is part of a long-standing AIA tradition of recognizing individuals and organizations for their outstanding achievements in support of the profession of architecture and the AIA.

AIA Wyoming Design Awards:

AIA Wyoming recognizes excellence in architectural design by it’s members. This event promotes the public recognition and contributions of AIA Wyoming members, their firms and their community. This juried members' Design Awards program and gala celebration is held every three years at the Annual Fall Meeting. All project types are eligible – from small home renovations to multi-million dollar complexes. 

AIA Fellowship Program:

The AIA Fellowship program was developed to elevate those architects who have made a significant contribution to architecture and society and who have achieved a standard of excellence in the profession. Election to fellowship not only recognizes the achievements of the architect as an individual, but also honors before the public and the profession a model architect who has made a significant contribution to architecture and society on a national level. Learn more

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal