Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AIA
Past Awards Recipients
Share |

2014 AIA Wyoming Design Awards Recipients:










2013 AIA Western Mountain Region Design and Honor Awards

Wyoming Firm Carney Logan Burke Architects Featured in the new 50 US Architects: Residential + Planning Harcover Book

2011 AIA Wyoming Design and Honor Award Recipients- View Slideshow

Award of Excellence - Design

  • Freight - Stephen Dynia Architects
  • Jackson Hole Airport Expansion - Carney Logan Burke Architects & Gensler Architects

Award of Merit - Design

  • Boulder Cabin - Stephen Dynia Architects
  • Teton Residence 01 - Stephen Dynia Architects
  • Wilson Park Neighborhood - Gilday Architects

Award of Citation - Design

  • EHA Family Trust Residence - Ward + Blake Architects
  • Urban Living with a View - Roger Strout Architects

Firm of the Year Award - Honor

  • Ward + Blake Architects

Link - Wyoming Business Report Insert - October 2011 Circulation

PDF - Wyoming Business Report Insert - October 2011 Circulation

Four time Award Winner - AIA Western Mountain Region Design Merit Award, AIA Denver Design Citation Award, AIA Colorado Design Award, and AIA Wyoming Award of Excellence - Stephen Dynia Architects

Congratulations to AIA  Wyoming's Associate member, Megin Rux Sevier's and Studio 804 for winning the 2011 Evergreen Awards Greenhouse

PSMJ Resources Inc. Announces 2011 Circle of Excellence - TSP

AIA Western Mountain Region - Design Merit Award 2010 - Stephen Dynia  Architects

Rapid City Historical Preservation Commission 2009 Preservation Achievement Award for Preservation Excellence - Stateline No. 7 Architects

2008 AIA Wyoming Design and Honor Award Recipients - AIA Wyoming Recipients

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal